Zimbabwe Visa

Zimbabwe Revised Visa Regime

16 Feb 2018 – The Government of Zimbabwe has announced a revised visa regime which will see 29 countries being moved from Category C to Category B.

The Zimbabwe Visa Category B regime entails that tourists may be issued with visa on arrival while Category C requires tourists to obtain the visa before travelling.

The 29 countries moved from category C to B include India, Mexico, Romania, and Panama – Please find full details here.

Wild Horizons, Chief Marketing Officer Shane White commented “We welcome the Visa Regime Revisions and look forward to the positive effects the changes will undoubtedly have on tourism in Zimbabwe”.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this activity with your friends or Print this page.